Upcoming Webinars and Online Events in AI, Data Science, Machine Learning: June


Whether you are still social distancing or not, use your time productively and learn something new with an abundance of webinars and online events!

Here are some of the more interesting events coming up in June.

See also our full listing of webinars and online events.

Online Events

Webinars


When Event
Jun 4
10 am PT
1 pm ET
5 pm GMT
90 mins


Statistically Speaking: Demystifying Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence
, by JMP.
Join us for a keynote talk and panel discussion about ML and AI. You’ll find guidance and stories about how to get started with ML techniques or effectively integrate them within existing programs that seek to make the most of your data and drive more value for your organization
Jun 8
12 pm PT
3 pm ET

Distilled Data Points, by Dataiku & Grid Dynamics.
Jun 10
8 am PT
11 am ET
3 pm GMT


How Artificial Intelligence can be used in a data driven world
, by Paul Kostoff, the founder and Lead data scientist at AI company Sphaeric.
Jun 10
10 am PT
1 pm ET
5 pm GMT


Distributed processing for ML with TensorFlow
, Google AI/ML tech talk series #6.
Jun 10
11 am PT
2 pm ET

COVID-19 Recovery Planning using Advanced Analytics, by Grid Dynamics and Data Science Salon.
Jun 10
11:30 am PT
2:30 pm ET


ETL and Advanced Machine Learning – Open Source, No Code Required
, by KNIME.
Jun 11
10 am PT
1 pm ET

Lower Your Deep Learning Deployment Costs Without Making Sacrifices, by ODSC.
Jun 11
11 am PT
2 pm ET

How to Use Alternative Data to Understand the COVID Economy, by Caserta.
Jun 11
11 am PT
2 pm ET
6 pm GMT


Connecting Data: A True Hollywood Love Story
, by Tamr.
Jun 16
8 am PT
11 am ET

Multi Node ETL and ML Jobs with RapidMiner Server, by RapidMiner.
Jun 17
10 am PT
1 pm ET
5 pm GMT


AI for Crisis Prediction & Management
, by RE•WORK.
Jun 17
10 am PT
1pm ET

Unleash the Hidden Value of Data with Data Lake Management Technology, by ODSC.
Jun 18
10 am PT
1 pm ET
5 pm GMT


Leveraging Free Text Data to Build Better Models
, by JMP.
Jun 18
11 am PT
2 pm ET

Best Practices in the Cloud for Data Management, by Caserta.
Jun 23
8 am PT
11 am ET

Low Latency/Edge/Real-Time Scoring using RapidMiner Real-Time Agent, by RapidMiner.
Jun 24
11 am PT
2 pm ET

Maximizing Text Recognition Accuracy with Image Transformers in Spark OCR, by John Snow Labs.
Jun 30
8 am PT
11 am ET

Solving Customer Churn: A Telecom Use Case, by RapidMiner.

Online events and virtual conferences



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *